Previous
Next

Staple Hill Citadel is a Good NEWSS corps for all people

  • Nurture
  • Evangelism
  • Worship
  • Service to Corps
  • Service to Community

Our purpose is:

  • To be a vibrant worshipping community, actively introducing Jesus to the people in our area
  • To be a place where all can belong and grow in their relationship with Jesus
  • To serve the local community


A musical 'feast' with The Salvation Army in Staple Hill.
Published on: Friday 4th July 2014

July/August Staple Diet Newsletter
Published on: Friday 4th July 2014

Church in the Park (Sunday 22nd June 2014)
Published on: Sunday 22nd June 2014

Meeting Recordings now available
Published on: Saturday 17th May 2014

Coming Soon...
Published on: Sunday 20th April 2014

No Lunch Club or Over 60's on Thursday 3rd April
Published on: Thursday 27th March 2014

September 2014
Published: Sunday 31st August 2014

JulyAugust 2014
Published: Friday 4th July 2014

June 2014
Published: Saturday 28th June 2014

May 2014
Published: Saturday 26th April 2014

April 2014
Published: Saturday 29th March 2014

March 2014
Published: Saturday 1st March 2014

We use cookies on this website to improve your overall experience throughout our website. To find out how we use cookies on this website, Click here for more info...